Calendar of Events
 

December, 2018
 
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 22, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Friday, November 23, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Saturday, November 24, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Sunday, November 25, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Monday, November 26, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Thursday, November 29, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Friday, November 30, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 01, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 02, 2018  
Support Group for Women and Men Caring for a Spouse with Dementia
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Exercise Class 50+ 9:15 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Ongoing Mah Jongg Club 2:30 PM
Monday, December 03, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:00 AM
Strategies for Living with and After a Major Illness 12:00 PM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:30 PM
TAP Away Food Cravings Group 2:00 PM
Tuesday, December 04, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Photography workshop: Chanukah Light 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 05, 2018  
AMIT-AACI English Library 1:00 AM
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Conquer Your Smartphone 10:00 AM
AACI Jerusalem RAPS (Retired Active Persons) 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance (Feldenkrais Method) 12:15 PM
Thursday, December 06, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Expressive Art Workshop for Adults 12:30 PM
Yang Long Form Tai Chi Class (for beginners) 3:00 PM
Friday, December 07, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Saturday, December 08, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Sunday, December 09, 2018  
Support Group for Women and Men Caring for a Spouse with Dementia
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Exercise Class 50+ 9:15 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Ongoing Mah Jongg Club 2:30 PM
Monday, December 10, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:00 AM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:30 PM
Harvey Bordowitz - Music Lecture 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018  
Hebrew Literature Class 9:00 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
AACI 55+/ - Friendship Circle - Activities for Singles & Couples 12:30 PM
Editing Course 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018  
AMIT-AACI English Library 1:00 AM
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Conquer Your Smartphone 10:00 AM
AACI E-library 11:00 AM
AACI Jerusalem RAPS (Retired Active Persons) 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance (Feldenkrais Method) 12:15 PM
The Beat Goes On: Popular Music Of The 50's, 60's, & 70's 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018  
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Expressive Art Workshop for Adults 12:30 PM
Yang Long Form Tai Chi Class (for beginners) 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 16, 2018  
Support Group for Women and Men Caring for a Spouse with Dementia
Exercise Class 50+ 9:15 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Ongoing Mah Jongg Club 2:30 PM
Monday, December 17, 2018  
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:00 AM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:30 PM
Support & Education for People who are HOH (Hard of Hearing) 2:00 PM
Support & Education for People who are HOH (Hard of Hearing) 2:00 PM
Harvey Bordowitz - Music Lecture 7:30 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018  
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Editing Course 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018  
AMIT-AACI English Library 1:00 AM
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Conquer Your Smartphone 10:00 AM
AACI Jerusalem RAPS (Retired Active Persons) 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance (Feldenkrais Method) 12:15 PM
AACI Navigational Programs- Making The Health System Work For You 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018  
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Expressive Art Workshop for Adults 12:30 PM
Yang Long Form Tai Chi Class (for beginners) 3:00 PM
Sunday, December 23, 2018  
Support Group for Women and Men Caring for a Spouse with Dementia
Exercise Class 50+ 9:15 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Ongoing Mah Jongg Club 2:30 PM
Monday, December 24, 2018  
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:00 AM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:30 PM
AACI Giant Book Sale 4:00 PM
Tuesday, December 25, 2018  
AACI Giant Book Sale 9:30 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Editing Course 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018  
AMIT-AACI English Library 1:00 AM
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
AACI Jerusalem RAPS (Retired Active Persons) 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance (Feldenkrais Method) 12:15 PM
Health and Wellness Forum 5:30 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018  
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Yang Long Form Tai Chi Class (for beginners) 3:00 PM
Health and Wellness Forum 5:30 PM
Friday, December 28, 2018  
Health and Wellness Forum 5:30 PM
Sunday, December 30, 2018  
Support Group for Women and Men Caring for a Spouse with Dementia
Exercise Class 50+ 9:15 AM
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Classic Reading Club 2:30 PM
Ongoing Mah Jongg Club 2:30 PM
Monday, December 31, 2018  
Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:00 AM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:30 PM
Harvey Bordowitz - Music Lecture 7:30 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI J-Town Playhouse
Shows

details
 
 
AACI Travel Program 2019
   
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology