Calendar of Events
 

October, 2017
 
 
Sunday, October 01, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Coping with the Loss of a Spouse/Loved One 12:30 PM
Monday, October 02, 2017  
Coping with Illness Support Group 11:00 AM
Fresh Insights into Literature 12:30 PM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 03, 2017  
Writing Through the Lens of the Torah 10:30 AM
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 08, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Coping with the Loss of a Spouse/Loved One 12:30 PM
Monday, October 09, 2017  
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 10, 2017  
Writing Through the Lens of the Torah 10:30 AM
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Sunday, October 15, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Coping with the Loss of a Spouse/Loved One 12:30 PM
Mah Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Monday, October 16, 2017  
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
HOH/Deaf Support Group 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 17, 2017  
Writing Through the Lens of the Torah 10:30 AM
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 18, 2017  
Improve Your Balance 0:15 AM
Excersice 50+ 9:30 AM
E-library tutoring 10:00 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Beginners Bridge 12:30 PM
Movie Night- The Searchers 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 19, 2017  
AACI Open House for New Olim 2:00 PM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chai Advanced 3:45 PM
Tai Chai Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, October 22, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Coping with the Loss of a Spouse/Loved One 12:30 PM
Mah Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Monday, October 23, 2017  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 24, 2017  
Writing Through the Lens of the Torah 10:30 AM
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Wednesday, October 25, 2017  
Improve Your Balance 0:15 AM
Excersice 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Beginners Bridge 12:30 PM
Aging at Home II: The Resources of Yad Sarah 2:00 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, October 26, 2017  
Love Loss & Healing in the book of Genesis 10:30 AM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chai Advanced 3:45 PM
Tai Chai Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, October 29, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Coping with the Loss of a Spouse/Loved One 12:30 PM
Classic Reading Group 1:30 PM
Mah Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Harvey Bordowitz: Cherzhez La Femme-Look for the Woman! 7:30 PM
Monday, October 30, 2017  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 31, 2017  
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI Kids & Teens Exhibt 2018 details
 
A Season for Rejoicing - Art Exhibit  details
 
AACI Travel Program 2018
   
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology