Calendar of Events
 

July, 2019
 
 
Monday, July 01, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:45 AM
Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 02, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
The Joys and Challenges of Grandparenting 11:00 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 03, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Improve Your Balance with the Feldenkrais Method 12:15 PM
Thursday, July 04, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Yang Long Form Tai Chi Class 3:00 PM
Born on the 4th of July! Celebrate July 4th with Harvey Bordowitz! 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 07, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
Exercise Class 50+ 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Monday, July 08, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:45 AM
Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 09, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 10, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Improve Your Balance with the Feldenkrais Method 12:15 PM
Thursday, July 11, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Yang Long Form Tai Chi Class 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 14, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
Exercise Class 50+ 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Monday, July 15, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:45 AM
Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Improve Your Balance with the Feldenkrais Method 12:15 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Yang Long Form Tai Chi Class 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
Exercise Class 50+ 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Monday, July 22, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:45 AM
Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Improve Your Balance with the Feldenkrais Method 12:15 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Yang Long Form Tai Chi Class 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 28, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
Exercise Class 50+ 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Monday, July 29, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:45 AM
Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2019  
Amit AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Improve Your Balance with the Feldenkrais Method 12:15 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
 
AACI - CHECK US OUT!
AACI RAFFLE - GREAT PRIZES
 
Born on the Fourth of July
 
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI J-Town Playhouse
Shows

details
 
 
AACI Travel Program 2019
   
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology