Calendar of Events
 

July, 2017
 
 
Sunday, July 02, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Mahh Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 05, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Sunday, July 09, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Mahh Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Sunday, July 16, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Mahh Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Thursday, July 20, 2017  
Poetry Meeting 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Mahh Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017  
FRN - RISK: How to analyze and manage Investment Risk 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Living on a Budget 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 27, 2017  
Happy Hour!! 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Exercise 50+ 11:30 AM
Mahh Jongg Club 4:00 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
AACI eBook Library
 
Photo Stories - Art Exhibit
 
AACI Travel Program 2017
   
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology