Calendar of Events
 

April, 2018
 
 
Sunday, April 01, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Mah Jongg 4:00 PM
Monday, April 02, 2018  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 03, 2018  
Zumba Gold 9:30 AM
Memior Writing 10:30 AM
Chrochet & More 10:30 AM
Wednesday, April 04, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 12:15 PM
Gentle Yoga for 50+ 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 05, 2018  
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 AM
Help Translating Your Bills 10:00 AM
Pilates 11:15 AM
Art Workshop 12:00 PM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 08, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Mah Jongg 4:00 PM
Monday, April 09, 2018  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018  
Zumba Gold 9:30 AM
Memior Writing 10:30 AM
Chrochet & More 10:30 AM
Wednesday, April 11, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 12:15 PM
Gentle Yoga for 50+ 4:00 PM
Yom Hashoah, Moadon B'Salon 7:30 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018  
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 AM
Help Translating Your Bills 10:00 AM
Pilates 11:15 AM
Art Workshop 12:00 PM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Mah Jongg 4:00 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018  
Zumba Gold 9:30 AM
Creative Writing 10:30 AM
Chrochet & More 10:30 AM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 12:15 PM
Gentle Yoga for 50+ 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018  
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 AM
Help Translating Your Bills 10:00 AM
Pilates 11:15 AM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:15 AM
A New Aproach to Understanding Cholesterol 10:00 AM
Excercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Mah Jongg 4:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018  
Creative Writing 10:30 AM
Chrochet & More 10:30 AM
Business Siccess Forum 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 12:15 PM
Gentle Yoga for 50+ 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018  
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 AM
Help Translating Your Bills 10:00 AM
Pilates 11:15 AM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Mah Jongg 4:00 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI Gala Luncheon
June 15, 2018  details
 
 
AACI Travel Program 2018
   
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology