Calendar of Events
 

February, 2020
 
 
Sunday, February 02, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Monday, February 03, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:30 PM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 04, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Wednesday, February 05, 2020  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Improve Your Balance with the Feldenkrais Method 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 06, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Sunday, February 09, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Monday, February 10, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:30 PM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Wednesday, February 12, 2020  
Exercise Class 50+ 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Improve Your Balance with the Feldenkrais Method 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Sunday, February 16, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Monday, February 17, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:30 PM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
The Best of the Best of American Jewish Culture 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance with the Feldenkrais Method 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Sunday, February 23, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Monday, February 24, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 12:30 PM
The Sarah Peters Bridge Club 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 25, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
Wednesday, February 26, 2020  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
The Best of the Best of American Jewish Culture 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance with the Feldenkrais Method 12:15 PM
Thursday, February 27, 2020  
AACI Library 9:00 AM
AACI-Cohen Library for the Visually Impaired 9:30 AM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
'With Brush & Pen" Kids Art Exhibit 2020 details
 
Tiyul to IIC Center, Feb 25th
 
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI J-Town Playhouse
Shows

details
 
 
AACI Travel Program 2020
   
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology