Calendar of Events
 

Jerusalem Branch
 
 
Monday, July 16, 2018  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018  
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Editing Course 10:30 AM
Building Your Family Album/ Pictorial Family Tree 1:00 PM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
E-Library Tutoring 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 12:15 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Glass Mosaic Workshop 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018  
Art Workshop 12:30 PM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018  
Support Group- Caring for a spouse with Dementia 0:30 AM
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
Mah Jongg 3:00 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018  
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Editing Course 10:30 AM
Building Your Family Album/ Pictorial Family Tree 1:00 PM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 12:15 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Glass Mosaic Workshop 4:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018  
Support Group- Caring for a spouse with Dementia 0:30 AM
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
Mah Jongg 3:00 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018  
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Editing Course 10:30 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 01, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 02, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, August 05, 2018  
Support Group- Caring for a spouse with Dementia 0:30 AM
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
Mah Jongg 3:00 PM
Monday, August 06, 2018  
Consumer Advocacy 10:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 07, 2018  
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Editing Course 10:30 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 08, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 09, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018  
Support Group- Caring for a spouse with Dementia 0:30 AM
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
Mah Jongg 3:00 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018  
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018  
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Editing Course 10:30 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018  
Support Group- Caring for a spouse with Dementia 0:30 AM
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
Mah Jongg 3:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018  
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018  
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018  
Support Group- Caring for a spouse with Dementia 0:30 AM
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
Mah Jongg 3:00 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018  
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018  
Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI J-Town Playhouse
Free to be you and me

Performance dates
 
 
AACI Travel Program 2018
   
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology