Calendar of Events
 

Jerusalem Branch
 
 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Life After Loss - A Creative Art Workshop 2:00 PM
Editing Course 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Adult Mosaics 10:30 AM
RAPS (Retired Active Persons) 11:00 AM
Kids Mixed Media 3:45 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Intro to Hasidut: Six Hasidic Masters 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Class 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 27, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Support Group for Women and Men Caring for a Spouse with Dementia 12:00 PM
Monday, January 28, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Navigational Programs: UNDERSTANDING BITUACH LEUMI 10:00 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:45 AM
Mosaic Flowerpots 12:30 PM
The Sara Peters Bridge Club 1:00 PM
AACI Health and Wellness Networking Forum 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Life After Loss - A Creative Art Workshop 2:00 PM
Editing Course 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Adult Mosaics 10:30 AM
RAPS (Retired Active Persons) 11:00 AM
Beaded Jewelry Design 2:00 PM
Kids Mixed Media 3:45 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Intro to Hasidut: Six Hasidic Masters 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Class 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 03, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Support Group for Women and Men Caring for a Spouse with Dementia 12:00 PM
Monday, February 04, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:45 AM
Mosaic Sign/House Number 12:00 PM
The Sara Peters Bridge Club 1:00 PM
Strategies For Living with and After a Major Illness 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 05, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Understanding Osteoporosis 10:00 AM
Wednesday, February 06, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Adult Mosaics 10:30 AM
AACI Sharon Woodrow Memorial E-Library 11:00 AM
RAPS (Retired Active Persons) 11:00 AM
Beaded Jewelry Design 2:00 PM
Kids Mixed Media 3:45 PM
AACI STAR FILM CLUB 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 07, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Intro to Hasidut: Six Hasidic Masters 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Class 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 10, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Support Group for Women and Men Caring for a Spouse with Dementia 12:00 PM
Fresh Insights into Literature 12:30 PM
Monday, February 11, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:45 AM
Mosaic Sign/House Number 12:00 PM
The Sara Peters Bridge Club 1:00 PM
Weaving Class 2:30 PM
Shards- Putting the Pieces Together 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Weaving Class 9:30 AM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Adult Mosaics 10:30 AM
RAPS (Retired Active Persons) 11:00 AM
Beaded Jewelry Design 2:00 PM
Kids Mixed Media 3:45 PM
Thursday, February 14, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Intro to Hasidut: Six Hasidic Masters 11:30 AM
Tai Chi Class 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 17, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Support Group for Women and Men Caring for a Spouse with Dementia 12:00 PM
Monday, February 18, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:45 AM
Mosaic Sign/House Number 12:00 PM
The Sara Peters Bridge Club 1:00 PM
Support & Education for People who are HOH (Hard of Hearing) or Deaf 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Adult Mosaics 10:30 AM
RAPS (Retired Active Persons) 11:00 AM
Kids Mixed Media 3:45 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Tai Chi Class 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 24, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Support Group for Women and Men Caring for a Spouse with Dementia 12:00 PM
Classics Reading Group 1:30 PM
Monday, February 25, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Feldenkrais for Healthy Backs and Joints 10:45 AM
Mosaic Sign/House Number 12:00 PM
The Sara Peters Bridge Club 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
AACI's A Pint for a Pint Blood Drive 5:00 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019  
Exercise Class 50+ 8:30 AM
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Adult Mosaics 10:30 AM
RAPS (Retired Active Persons) 11:00 AM
Beaded Jewelry Design 2:00 PM
Kids Mixed Media 3:45 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019  
AMIT-AACI English Library 9:00 AM
Tai Chi Class 3:00 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
 
AACI - CHECK US OUT!
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI J-Town Playhouse
Shows

details
 
 
AACI Travel Program 2019
   
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology