Calendar of Events
 

Central Branch
 
 
Tuesday, January 16, 2018  
Orly Markovich Productions presents: Ramat Gan Symphony Orchestra 8:30 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018  
Poetry Meeting 7:30 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Israel Chamber Orchestra Concert 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Israel Chamber Orchestra Concert 7:00 PM
Happy Hour 7:30 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018  
"Chubble" (Chat and Lunch Club) 0:30 AM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018  
The Music MAN 6:30 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI Kids & Teens Exhibt 2018 details
 
Studioworks - Art Exhibit  details
 
AACI Travel Program 2018
   
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology