Calendar of Events
 

November, 2017
 
 
Wednesday, November 01, 2017  
Moving Forward Group 5:30 AM
Excersice 50+ 9:30 AM
Raps 11:00 AM
Improving Your Balance 12:15 PM
Beginners Bridge 12:30 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 02, 2017  
Tai Chi Advanced 3:45 AM
Love, Loss & Healing in the book of Genesis 10:30 AM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 05, 2017  
Setting up a business in Israel 4:00 AM
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Excersice 50+ 11:30 AM
Mah Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Monday, November 06, 2017  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Coping with Illness Support Group 11:00 AM
Fresh Insights into Literature 12:30 PM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Health & Wellness Forum 5:30 PM
Tuesday, November 07, 2017  
Mah Jongg Club 11:30 AM
Wednesday, November 08, 2017  
Managing your US Assets overseas 1:00 AM
Raps 11:00 AM
Improving Your Balance 12:15 PM
Beginners Bridge 12:30 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
A Pint for a Blood Drive 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 09, 2017  
Professional Womens Network 1:00 AM
Tai Chi Advanced 3:45 AM
Love, Loss & Healing in the book of Genesis 10:30 AM
Pilates 11:15 AM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 12, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Excersice 50+ 11:30 AM
Mah Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Harvey Bordowitz: Tchaikovsky -Tormented soul 7:30 PM
Monday, November 13, 2017  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Fresh Insights into Literature 12:30 PM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Screenwriting Course 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 14, 2017  
Fiber Works Course 10:30 AM
Writing Through the Lens of the Torah 10:30 AM
Mah Jongg Club 11:30 AM
Introductory Mah Jongg 2:15 PM
Wednesday, November 15, 2017  
Mosaic Workshop 0:15 AM
E-library tutoring 10:00 AM
Raps 11:00 AM
Improving Your Balance 12:15 PM
Beginners Bridge 12:30 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Isratransfer Seminar 6:15 PM
Movie Night 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 16, 2017  
Tai Chi Advanced 3:45 AM
Pilates 11:15 AM
Art Workshop 12:30 PM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 19, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Excersice 50+ 11:30 AM
Coping with the Loss of a Spouse/Loved One 1:00 PM
Mah Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Monday, November 20, 2017  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Fresh Insights into Literature 12:30 PM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Screenwriting Course 4:00 PM
Tuesday, November 21, 2017  
Fiber Works Course 10:30 AM
Mah Jongg Club 11:30 AM
Introductory Mah Jongg 2:15 PM
Wednesday, November 22, 2017  
Raps 11:00 AM
Improving Your Balance 12:15 PM
Beginners Bridge 12:30 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 23, 2017  
Tai Chi Advanced 3:45 AM
Pilates 11:15 AM
Art Workshop 12:30 PM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Sunday, November 26, 2017  
Exercise 50+ 10:00 AM
Excersice 50+ 11:30 AM
Coping with the Loss of a Spouse/Loved One 1:00 PM
Classic Reading Group 1:30 PM
Mah Jongg Club 4:00 PM
Harvey Bordowitz: Myths, Legends & Folktales 7:30 PM
Monday, November 27, 2017  
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Coping with Illness Support Group 11:00 AM
Fresh Insights into Literature 12:30 PM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Screenwriting Course 4:00 PM
Business Success Forum 6:30 PM
Tuesday, November 28, 2017  
Fiber Works Course 10:30 AM
Mah Jongg Club 11:30 AM
Introductory Mah Jongg 2:15 PM
Wednesday, November 29, 2017  
Raps 11:00 AM
Improving Your Balance 12:15 PM
Family Music Class 4:30 PM
Thursday, November 30, 2017  
Tai Chi Advanced 3:45 AM
Pilates 11:15 AM
Art Workshop 12:30 PM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI Kids & Teens Exhibt 2018 details
 
A Season for Rejoicing - Art Exhibit  details
 
AACI Travel Program 2018
   
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology