Calendar of Events
 

February, 2018
 
 
Wednesday, January 03, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 04, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Friday, January 05, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 06, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 07, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Monday, January 08, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 09, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 10, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 11, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Friday, January 12, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 13, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 14, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Monday, January 15, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 16, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 17, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 18, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Friday, January 19, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 20, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 21, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Monday, January 22, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 23, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 24, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Thursday, January 25, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Friday, January 26, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Saturday, January 27, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Sunday, January 28, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Monday, January 29, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Tuesday, January 30, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, January 31, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 01, 2018  
Pilates 11:15 AM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Advanced 3:45 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Friday, February 02, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 03, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 04, 2018  
Exercise 60+ 9:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Mah Jongg for experienced players 4:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Monday, February 05, 2018  
Creative Workshop- Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Strategies for Living with and After a Major Illness 12:00 PM
Fresh Insights into Literature 12:30 PM
Bridge for experienced players 1:00 PM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 06, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 07, 2018  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance 12:15 PM
Painting on Glass & Ceramics 1:30 PM
Health System In Israel Part 2. Navigating On The Internet 2:00 PM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 08, 2018  
Pilates 11:15 AM
Professional Womens Network 1:00 PM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Advanced 3:45 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Friday, February 09, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 10, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 11, 2018  
Exercise 60+ 9:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Mah Jongg for experienced players 4:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Monday, February 12, 2018  
Creative Workshop- Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Fresh Insights into Literature 12:30 PM
Bridge for experienced players 1:00 PM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 13, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 14, 2018  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
E-library tutoring 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance 12:15 PM
Painting on Glass & Ceramics 1:30 PM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Thursday, February 15, 2018  
Pilates 11:15 AM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Advanced 3:45 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Friday, February 16, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 17, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 18, 2018  
Exercise 60+ 9:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Mah Jongg for experienced players 4:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Monday, February 19, 2018  
Creative Workshop- Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Fresh Insights into Literature 12:30 PM
Bridge for experienced players 1:00 PM
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Tuesday, February 20, 2018  
Chair Feldenkrais 3:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 21, 2018  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance 12:15 PM
Painting on Glass & Ceramics 1:30 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Music Lovers Delight 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 22, 2018  
Pilates 11:15 AM
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Advanced 3:45 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Friday, February 23, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 24, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Sunday, February 25, 2018  
Exercise 60+ 9:15 AM
Exercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Classic Reading Group 1:30 PM
Mah Jongg for experienced players 4:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
Monday, February 26, 2018  
Creative Workshop- Crochet & More 10:30 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for experienced players 1:00 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
The Music MAN 6:30 PM
Tuesday, February 27, 2018  
Yoga 4:00 PM
Wednesday, February 28, 2018  
Exercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
E-library tutoring 11:00 AM
Improve Your Balance 12:15 PM
Yoga 4:00 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI Kids & Teens Exhibt 2018 details
 
Studioworks - Art Exhibit  details
 
J-Town Playhouse: Assassins   details
 
AACI Travel Program 2018
   
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology