Calendar of Events
 

May, 2018
 
 
Tuesday, May 01, 2018  
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 AM
Health & Wellness Forum 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 02, 2018  
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 0:15 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 03, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, May 06, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Mah Jongg 4:00 PM
Monday, May 07, 2018  
Coping with Illness 0:00 AM
TalkCafe 10:30 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 08, 2018  
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 AM
Wednesday, May 09, 2018  
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 0:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Thursday, May 10, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Mah Jongg 4:00 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018  
TalkCafe 9:30 AM
TalkCafe Intermediate 10:45 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
TalkCafe Beginners 12:00 PM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018  
Grandparenting Workshop 1:00 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 AM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018  
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 0:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
Conquer your smartphone 10:00 AM
Senior Programs 10:00 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Financial Resource Network: Assess Your Health Coverage 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Mah Jongg 4:00 PM
Monday, May 21, 2018  
TalkCafe 9:30 AM
TalkCafe Intermediate 10:45 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
TalkCafe Beginners 12:00 PM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018  
Grandparenting Workshop 1:00 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 AM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018  
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 0:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
Conquer your smartphone 10:00 AM
Senior Programs 10:00 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Gentle Yoga for 50+ 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018  
Excercise 50+ 9:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 10:45 AM
Mah Jongg 4:00 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018  
TalkCafe 9:30 AM
TalkCafe Intermediate 10:45 AM
Feldenkrais 11:00 AM
TalkCafe Beginners 12:00 PM
Bridge for Experienced Players 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018  
Grandparenting Workshop 1:00 AM
Little Lotus Kids Yoga 4:30 AM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018  
Improve Your Balance with Feldenkrais method 0:15 AM
Excercise 50+ 9:30 AM
Conquer your smartphone 10:00 AM
Senior Programs 10:00 AM
RAPS 11:00 AM
Gentle Yoga for 50+ 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018  
Tai Chi Beginners 3:00 PM
Tai Chi Intermediate/Advanced 3:45 PM
Meet One of North America’s Most Successful Personal Asset Managers 7:00 PM
 


Please click on program of interest on the left for further details

 
AACI eBook Library
 
AACI Gala Luncheon
June 15, 2018  details
 
 
AACI Travel Program 2018
   
 
 
 
 
 
 Disclaimer
 
Home | Aliyah & Klitah | AACI LocationsPrograms & Activities | AACI Services | Employment Counseling | Pilot Trips | Travel with AACI | Links | Membership | Newsletter | Contact | Give
Copyright 2008 all rights reserved Association of Americans and Canadians in Israel  - Phone: 972-2-566-1181  Fax: 972-2-566-1186 - Website questions or comments? E-mail info@aaci.org.il
Designed and developed by PBCS Technology